Vieler. Locations and international partners.

Vieler products move and connect elements worldwide. The main markets are served with industry and innovative strength through our own subsidiaries and
international business partners. Orientation to the needs of our customers all over the world and their confidence in us will continue to be the guiding principle
of the corporate objectives and developments at Vieler.




Vieler headquarters

Vieler International GmbH + Co. KG

Stenglingser Weg 65
58642 Iserlohn

T +49 (0) 2374-52-0

CEO

André Vieler                                  

 

 

 

 

               

 

 

 


General Sales Manager

Lambert Gonschorek
T +49 (0) 2374-52-368
lgonschorek@vieler.net 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 


Office Manager
Export

Cordula Köpke
T +49 (0)2374-52-221
ckoepke@vieler.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sales
Germany north
Poland/Russia/Sweden/Czech Rep.

David Nowak
T +49 (0)2374-52-228
dnowak@vieler.net



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sales
Germany central/south
Austria/Switzerland/GB

Claudia Wilke
T +49 (0)2374-52-224
cwilke@vieler.net


Sales 
Spain/Portugal/South America
Belgium/Netherlands/Luxemburg

Kevin Schüngel
T +49 (0)2374-52-223
kschuengel@vieler.net                                

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchasing Manager

Christian Bartels
T +49 (0)2374-52-370
cbartels@vieler.net

 

 

 

 

 




Buyer                                   

Doreen Burger
T +49 (0)2374-52-373
dburger@vieler.net


Buyer

Janine Franz
 T +49 (0)2374-52-371
jfranz@vieler.net

 

 

 

 

 

USA

Vieler International LP
405 Interstate West Parkway
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

T +1 (770) 7451191

CEO
André Vieler


Sales Manager

Dustin Rodibaugh
drodibaugh@vieler.com


Sales

Tony Dwornitski
tdwornitski@vieler.com

 

Italy

Vieler Italia srl
Via Romagna 24
20090 Opera (MI)

T +39 (0)2-48843446
info@vieleritalia.com

CEO
Richard Leupold  

 

Spain/Portugal/South America

Kevin Schüngel
+49 (0)2374-52-223
kschuengel@vieler.net

 

France

Euralux S. A.
30, rue de la Fontaine du Vaisseau
B. P. 69
94122 Fontenay-sous-Bois Cedex 

T +33 (0) 1 / 48 76 93 44
euralux@euralux.fr

CEO
Liza Zilberg
V-Card

 

United Kingdom

Showmaster Ltd.
Unit G5, Leyland Business Park
Centurion Way
PR25 3GR Leyland, Lancashire

T +44 (0)1772 457361
sales@showmaster.co.uk

CEO
Steve Benson

 

Belgium

Helbig
De Leiteweg 32
8020 Ruddervoorde

T +32 (0)50 33 35 54
helbig@helbig.be

CEO
Laurent Bonte

Login